Frank Mueller is the new leader in EVERAIR

1 Sep

Frank Mueller is the new leader in EVERAIR

The start-up of EVERAIR GmbH in Germany comes with an important personnel news: The innovative company based in Willich close to Duesseldorf is managed by Frank Mueller.

Since many years Frank Mueller is one of the most respected personalities in the compressed air industry.

He is worldwide known as the expert in the field of adsorption drying. This high reputation is based on numerous technical developments and professional achievements up to patent applications. Major projects of huge adsorption dryers like EdeA in Geleen (Maastricht), Bayer in Uerdingen (Krefeld) and TsAGI in Zhukovsky (Moscow) were successfully implemented by Frank Mueller in his technical and commercial leading role. In particular, Frank Mueller was responsible for the TsAGI project with three large desiccant dryers for each 90,000 m³/h, the biggest single dryer order ever with a total investment of several million EURO.

“We do not need to change a lot, but it becomes much easier to implement the right things” Frank Mueller pointed out when restarting in EVERAIR in Willich. “A good relationship with our employees as well as a trusting and cooperative partnership with our customers and suppliers will furthermore form the foundation for all of our daily work. EVERAIR is the perfect basis to live and to enjoy this corporate culture.”


EVERAIR GmbH develops, plans and manufactures at the new site in Willich installations, systems and filtration solutions for compressed air and technical gas purification. The main activities are in adsorption drying, especially in application-specific system solutions.

weitere Meldungen

Frank Müller übernimmt die EVERAIR GmbH

1 Sep

Frank Müller übernimmt die EVERAIR GmbH

Zum Neustart der EVERAIR GmbH gehört auch eine wichtige Personalie: Geleitet wird das innovative Unternehmen mit Sitz in Willich von Frank Müller.

In der Druckluftbranche gehört Frank Müller seit vielen Jahren zu den prägenden Persönlichkeiten. Er ist weltweit bekannt als der Experte im Bereich der Adsorptionstrocknung.

Die besondere Reputation in der Branche gründet sich auf zahlreichen technischen Entwicklungen und fachlichen Leistungen bis hin zu Patenten, für die Frank Müller steht. Adsorptionstrockner-Großprojekte wie z.B. EdeA in Geleen (Maastricht), Bayer in Uerdingen (Krefeld) und TsAGI in Zhuhovsky (Moskau) wurden federführend von Frank Müller erfolgreich umgesetzt. Insbesondere für das TsAGI Projekt mit drei großen Adsorptionstrocknern für je 90.000 m³/h, der mit einem Investitionsvolumen von mehreren Millionen Euro in der Druckluftaufbereitung wohl größte Einzelauftrag aller Zeiten, zeichnet Frank Müller verantwortlich.

„Viel ändern muss sich nicht, aber es wird viel leichter es umzusetzen“, sagte Frank Müller beim Auftakt der EVERAIR GmbH in Willich. „Ein gutes Verhältnis zu den eigenen Mitarbeitern sowie eine vertrauensvolle und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Lieferanten werden weiterhin die Basis bilden. Mit der EVERAIR GmbH haben wir jetzt das perfekte Umfeld geschaffen, diese Unternehmenskultur zu leben.“


Die EVERAIR GmbH entwickelt, projektiert und fertigt am neuen Standort Anlagen, Systeme und Filtrationslösungen zur Druckluft- und Gasaufbereitung. Die Hauptaktivitäten liegen in der Adsorptionstrocknung, insbesondere anwendungsspezifischer Lösungen.

weitere Meldungen