EVERAIR donates new jerseys for Reusrath juniors

2 Oct

EVERAIR donates new jerseys for Reusrath juniors

By donating a complete, high-quality jersey set, EVERAIR GmbH has made the D2 Juniors of SC Germania Reusrath look radiant. The definitely intended side effect: With the donation EVERAIR and Managing Director Frank Müller also honour the work and exemplary attitude of the active youth trainer Ado Kojo, who successfully conveys important values to the kids in addition to the basics of modern football.

Sporting success and football technical training are only two aspects of contemporary children’s and youth training. “In our daily work as well as with football teams, it’s all about working together and creating something together,” says Frank Müller. “And coach Ado Kojo really does a great job of leading the boys and teaching them important values in addition to football”. Nationalities, religions and social status don’t play a role in the team, Kojo makes sure of that, and is therefore the best possible coach for their children’s parents.

In the task of sparking the necessary portion of sporting ambition in the Reusrath kickers, the trainer receives energetic support from the sporting environment of the SC Germania Reusrath club. They are proud to support the adolescent youth soccer players to such an extent that some of them still have the chance to be accommodated in the performance centres of the top clubs. The Bundesliga professional Mahmoud Dahoud played in his early youth in Reusrath and finally made it, via Fortuna Düsseldorf and Borussia Mönchengladbach, to the German U21 national team and into the Champions League with Borussia Dortmund.

For the D2 juniors from Reusrath this is still a very, very long way, of course, and a lot of things have to fit together. But the breeding ground for the sporting career is already prepared – and the team now also has new and awesome jerseys.

weitere Meldungen

EVERAIR spendiert neue Trikots für Reusrather D-Junioren

2 Oct

EVERAIR spendiert neue Trikots für Reusrather D-Junioren

Mit der Spende eines kompletten, hochwertigen Trikotsatzes hat die EVERAIR GmbH bei den D2-Junioren des SC Germania Reusrath für strahlende Gesichter gesorgt. Der durchaus gewollte Nebeneffekt: Mit der Spende honorieren die EVERAIR und Geschäftsführer Frank Müller zudem die Arbeit und die vorbildliche Haltung des umtriebigen Jugendtrainers Ado Kojo, der den Kids neben dem Einmaleins des modernen Fußballs auch wichtige Werte erfolgreich vermittelt.

Sportlicher Erfolg und die fußballtechnische Ausbildung sind nur zwei Aspekte von zeitgemäßem Kinder- und Jugendtraining. „Es geht, bei unserer täglichen Arbeit genauso wie auch bei Fußballmannschaften, um das Miteinander und um das gemeinsame Schaffen“, schildert Frank Müller. „Und der Trainer Ado Kojo macht das wirklich toll, die Jungs zu führen und ihnen neben dem Fußball auch wichtige Werte zu vermitteln.“ Nationalitäten, Religionen und sozialer Status spielen im Team keine Rolle, dafür sorgt Kojo schon, und ist so für die Eltern der denkbar beste Trainer ihrer Kinder.

Bei der Aufgabe, in den Reusrather Kickern die nötige Portion sportlichen Ehrgeiz zu entfachen, bekommt der Trainer tatkräftige Unterstützung vom sportlichen Umfeld des Vereins SC Germania Reusrath. Man ist stolz darauf, die heranwachsenden Jugendfußballer so weit zu fördern, dass weiterhin einige von ihnen die Chance haben, in den Leistungszentren der Top-Clubs unterkommen. So hat der Bundesliga-Profi Mahmoud Dahoud in seiner frühen Jugend in Reusrath gespielt und es über die Stationen Fortuna Düsseldorf und Borussia Mönchengladbach schließlich indie U21-Nationalmannschaft des DFB und mit Borussia Dortmund in die Champions League geschafft.

Für die Reusrather D2-Junioren ist das natürlich noch ein sehr, sehr weiter Weg, und da muss schon sehr vieles zusammenpassen. Aber der Nährboden für die sportliche Laufbahn ist schon einmal vorhanden — und schicke Trikots hat die Mannschaft nun auch.

weitere Meldungen